CONTACT

Contact Our Team

Ruth Kimble (Director) – ruthk@austinchildcare.org

Madelyn James (Interim Program Director) – madelynj@austinchildcare.org

Tatiana Jones (Administrative Assistant) – tatianaj@austinchildcare.org

Gerry Taylor (Technology Assistant) – gerryt@austinchildcare.org

Jill Heller (Grants Manager) – jillh@austinchildcare.org 

Pamela Johnson (Finance Manager) – pamelaj@austinchildcare.org 

CALL US

Make a Call

(773) 354-6467

VISIT US

Our Location

5714 W. Division St.
Chicago, IL 60651

MAIL US

Send a Message

 info@austinchildcare.org

Phone

Address

5714 W. DIVISION,
CHICAGO, IL 60651